Lighting Systems for Museums, Architects and Planner

corporate friends® develops custom-made LED-lamps and complex lighting systems for museums, architecture and designer especially in the area of showcase lighting. Besides the classical lamp- and product design we develop and produce a series of lamps and lighting systems, lighting control and lighting management. Furthermore, we offer lighting design, construction of models and prototypes, consulting, workshops and seminars.

LED-Table Lamp // pick

»pick« is a minimalist table lamp. It shows a creative clou: both arms are connected by a magnetic joint. Therefore the lamp, which has a thickness of only 10mm, can be turned 360° and swung 180°...

LED-Spotlight // C1-mini-S

C1-mini-S as a single spotlight with magnetic or screwbase is the smallest spotlight of the product series C1. It's head has a diameter of only 14mm and a length of 18mm...

LED-Spotlight // C1-mini-LC

C1-mini-LC for a magnetic bar measures only 23x37x22mm (WxHxD). It's head has a diameter of only 14mm. It can be turned by 360°, swung by 90° and can be positioned freely and as often as you want on the track...

great power in minimalist body

LED-Spotlight // C1-S

C1-S as a single spotlight is very flexible because of it's magnetic joint and it's magnetic base. Especially recommended, when you need free positioning and quick lighting of exhibits in a showcase...

LED-Spotlight // C1-STS

C1-STS is the bigger brother of the C1-mini-LC spotlight. It has a high power LED, which can be dimmed. With ~1.9W power it reaches ~110lm…

LED-Light bar // R1T

R1T is a LED-miniature light bar for table showcases. It is recommended for discreet and cautious lighting of exhibits inside a showcase. The light bar has a thickness of only 10mm and can be turned 360°...

esthetical design meets high product quality

friends //

references //

visit our blog //

Image

Lichtsysteme und Vitrinenbeleuchtung für Museen, Architekten und Planer

corporate friends® entwickelt maßgeschneiderte LED-Leuchten und komplexe Lichtsysteme für Museen, Architekten und Planer insbesondere im Bereich der Vitrinenbeleuchtung. Neben dem klassischen Licht- und Produktdesign umfasst unsere Leistung die Entwicklung und Serienfertigung von Leuchten und Lichtsystemen, die Lichtsteuerungen und das Lichtmanagement. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Lichtplanung, Modell- und Prototypenbau, Beratung, Workshops und Seminare.

R-SL-16

Die LED-Lichtleiste R-SL-16 ist ein auf das Minimum reduziertes Leuchtenprofil mit nur 16 mm Durchmesser, dessen Besonderheit in der Kombination von einem Lichtband mit integrierbaren LED-Strahlern besteht…

LED-Strahler // C1-mini-S

Der C1-mini-S als Einzelstrahler mit Magnet- oder Schraubfuß ist der kleinste Strahler in der Produktreihe C1. Sein Leuchtenkopf hat nur 14mm Durchmesser und ist 18mm lang…

LED-Strahler // C1-mini-LC

Der C1-mini-LC für die Magnetschiene misst nur 23x37x22mm (BxHxT). Sein Leuchtenkopf hat 14mm Durchmesser. Er ist um 360° drehbar, um 90° schwenkbar und lässt sich beliebig oft und frei auf der Schiene positionieren…

große Leistung in minimaler Form

LED-Strahler // C1-S

Der Einzelstrahler C1-S mit seinem Magnetkugelgelenk und einem magnetischen Fuß ist besonders flexibel, wenn es um die freie Positionierung und schnelle Ausleuchtung von Exponaten in der Vitrine geht…

LED-Strahler // C1-STS

Der LED-Strahler C1-STS ist der größere Bruder des C1-mini-LC. Bestückt mit einer High-Power-LED ist er einzeln dimmbar. Bei 1,9W Leistung erreicht er ~110lm…

LED-Lichtleiste // R1T

Die Tischvitrinenleuchte R1T ist eine LED-Miniaturlichtleiste zur dezent zurückhaltenden Beleuchtung von Exponaten innerhalb von Vitrinen. Das nur 10mm dünne Lichtrohr ist um 360° frei drehbar…

ästhetisches Design und höchste Produktqualität

friends //

Referenzen //

visit our blog //